This portal is to open public enhancement requests for IBM Sterling products and services. To view all of your ideas submitted to IBM, create and manage groups of Ideas, or create an idea explicitly set to be either visible by all (public) or visible only to you and IBM (private), use the IBM Unified Ideas Portal (https://ideas.ibm.com).
Shape the future of IBM!
We invite you to shape the future of IBM, including product roadmaps, by submitting ideas that matter to you the most. Here's how it works:
Search existing ideas
Start by searching and reviewing ideas and requests to enhance a product or service. Take a look at ideas others have posted, and add a comment, vote, or subscribe to updateson them if they matter to you. If you can't find what you are looking for,
Post your ideas
Post an idea.
Get feedback from the IBM team and other customers to refine your idea.
Follow the idea through the IBM Ideas process.
Specific links you will want to bookmark for future use
Notify Sponsor an error has occured for a Partner's activity
When a partner is completing an activity an error can occur. In order for the partner to continue the activity the sponsor must investigate the error, resolve, and notify the partner to continue the activity. Currently, there is no way for the Spo...
During the roll out based on the attribute selection, it should display all the Trading Partners which match the roll out criteria. Currently, it only displays count of trading partners, but it should list all partner names so that list can be cro...
When the dialog appears for closing an activity the options are "Close" and "Cancel". This is mildly confusing for the user, as usually "Close" means close the dialog. Also, the close button appears in different places (see attachment for further ...
Remove "Business Role" verbiage from trading partner profile field
In a trading partner profile there is a field entitled "Business Role / Title". The use of the term "role" gets confused with the user role capabilities elsewhere in the tool. "Business role" should be removed and just leave "Title".
Once a partner or user has been rejected they can never then be accepted using the same e-mail address. The product assumes that if someone is rejected they will forever be rejected. Also can not edit profile.
Do not place IBM confidential, company confidential, or personal information into any field.